Welcome or Register

Meet Our Team


Becky Key, Broker/Owner
REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 459-6155
becky@keyhcre.com or info@keyhcre.com   


Cody Key
REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 459-0962
cody_key@hotmail.com



Monica Smith
REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 377-8707
monicakeyhcre@gmail.com 



Cindy Simmons
REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 377-6878
cindysimmonsrealtor@gmail.com



Summer Kneese
REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 282-0322
Summer@keyhcre.com

View My Bio



Lynn Niles
Broker Associate/REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 285-4224
Lynn@keyhcre.com



Anne Furbush Curran
REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 285-2045
annefurbushcurran@gmail.com



Sherry Davenport
REALTOR®
Cell: (830) 377-8352
sherry@hctc.net

 



Tony Navarra
REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 459-1952
apnavarra@hctc.net



Natalie Hansen
REALTOR®

Cell: (830) 377-3937
nhnasen03@yahoo.com



Morgan Key
REALTOR®
Vacation Rental Manager
Cell: (830) 377-2243
keyhcreservations@gmail.com



Audrey Land
Admin Assistant

Office: (830) 238-7539
info@keyhcre.com



Brianne Woolls
Office Manager    

Office: (830) 238-7539
keyhcre@outlook.com



Jennifer Michel
Bookkeeping

Office: (830) 238-7539
Jennifer@keyhcre.com

Key Hill Country Real Estate 
         & Reservations


1270-A Hwy 39
Ingram, TX 78025
P.O. Box 724                                 
Hunt, TX 78024                           
Office: (830) 238-7539              
Fax: (830) 238-7540                   
Email: info@keyhcre.com         

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact KeyHCRE







* fields are required